We are Direct Impact

We’re all about helping and inspiring people to reach their goals. 

Both personally and professionally.

Direct Impact Squad

Vincent van de Poll

Head of Growth and co-founder

Colin Lansbergen

head of operations and co-founder

Jeffrey Hamelink

CEO, CFO and co-founder

Manon Baauw

SEA SPECIALIST ACADEMY

Wouter Franke

Teamlead Team recruitment marketing

Joep van Loosbroek

Data Analist

 

joep@directimpact.online

Patrick Geijtenbeek

Teamlead Team E-Commerce

Martech tooling expert Blanka

Blanka Szamos

Marketing AUTOMATION SPECIALIST

Malou van Doorn

Financial Administrator

Tom Hagemans

Recruitment Marketing Specialist

tom.hagemans@directimpact.online

Jochem de Josselin de Jong

Head of Talent development

Tom Meulders

Social Advertising Specialist

+31 6 12 353 688

tom@directimpact.online

Renee Willemse

Inbound Sales & Teamlead Backoffice

renee@directimpact.online

Maarten Midden

Business Unit Manager Ecommerce

+31 6 12 651 831

maartenmidden@directimpact.online

Jordi Braat

SEO Specialist

jordi@directimpact.online

Thomas de Jong

Brand Marketeer

thomas@directimpact.online

Maarten van Acht

Online marketing specialist

+31 6 11 626 096

maarten@directimpact.online

Hidde van Schaik

SEA Specialist

hidde@directimpact.online

Anjella van der Maarel

Office manager & HR Specialist

anjella@directimpact.online

Martijn Staal

B2B Marketing Specialist

martijn@directimpact.online

Hakim Midhat

UX & UI Designer

+31 6 41 280 849

hakim@directimpact.online

Marlin Potasse

Marketing Strategist

+31 6 54 145 480

marlin@directimpact.online

Sarah van Timmeren

Content marketeer

+31 6 18 140 299

sarah@directimpact.online

Bob Balm

B2B Marketing McGuyver

+31 6 19 829 430

bob@directimpact.online

Leroy Schrijvershof

Business Unit Manager Recruitment Marketing

+31 6 30 625 893

leroy@directimpact.online

Miguel Domenech

MarTech Specialist / Webshop developer

 

miguel@directimpact.online

Fabiana Colombo

Software developer

 

fabiana@directimpact.online

Nikolas Korakidis

Front-end developer

 

nikolas@directimpact.online

Sjouke Bosma

Front-end Developer

 
 

sjouke@directimpact.online

WhatsApp WhatsApp us