We are Direct Impact

We’re all about helping and inspiring people to reach their goals. 

Both personally and professionally.

Direct Impact Squad

You?

Direct Impact Talent Squad

Manon Baauw

SEA SPECIALIST ACADEMY

Wouter Franke

Teamlead Team recruitment marketing

Joep van Loosbroek

Data Analist

Ramon Jansen

Freelance - SEA Marketeer

Martech tooling expert Blanka

Blanka Szamos

Martech Operator & Engineer

Malou van Doorn

Financial Administrator

Tom Hagemans

Recruitment Marketing Specialist

tom.hagemans@directimpact.online

Jochem de Josselin de Jong

Head of Talent development

Tom Meulders

Social Advertising Specialist

+31 6 12 353 688

tom@directimpact.online

Renee Willemse

Inbound Sales & Teamlead Backoffice

renee@directimpact.online

Maarten Midden

Business Unit Manager Ecommerce

+31 6 12 651 831

maartenmidden@directimpact.online

Jordi Braat

SEO Specialist

jordi@directimpact.online

Emiel Glastra

Senior Online Marketeer

Maarten van Acht

Online marketing specialist

+31 6 11 626 096

maarten@directimpact.online

Fabian steurrijs

Online Marketeer

+31 6 81 811 448

fabian@directimpact.online

Sjouke Bosma

Front-end Developer

sjouke@directimpact.online

Nikolas Korakidis

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

nikolas@directimpact.online

Leroy Schrijvershof

Business Unit Manager Recruitment Marketing

+31 6 30 625 893

leroy@directimpact.online

Miguel Domenech

MarTech Specialist / Webshop developer

miguel@directimpact.online

Fabiana Colombo

Software developer

fabiana@directimpact.online

Jos Keuning

Online Marketeer

jos@directimpact.online

Rins Tiemersma

Online Marketeer

rins@directimpact.online

WhatsApp WhatsApp us