We are Direct Impact

We’re all about helping and inspiring people to reach their goals. 

Both personally and professionally.

Direct Impact Squad

Vincent van de Poll

Head of Growth and co-founder

Colin Lansbergen

head of operations and co-founder

Jeffrey Hamelink

CEO, CFO and co-founder

Joy Verschoor

office manager

Wouter Franke

Teamlead Team recruitment marketing

Jorrit Velzeboer

Teamlead Team Tech

Henrijs Kalnieks

Conversion specialist

Blanka Szamos

Marketing AUTOMATION SPECIALIST

Davy Fung-A-Loi

growth Marketeer

Sarah van Timmeren

Content marketeer

+31 6 18140299

sarah@directimpact.online

Jochem de Josselin de Jong

Head of Talent development

Tom Meulders

Social Advertising Specialist

+31 6 12 353 688

tom@directimpact.online

Maarten van Acht

Online marketing specialist

0611626096

maarten@directimpact.online

Marlin Potasse

Marketing Strategist

0654145480

marlin@directimpact.online

Maarten Midden

Online Marketing Specialist

0612651831

maartenmidden@directimpact.online

Martijn Staal

B2B Marketing Specialist

martijn@directimpact.online

Henrik Becker

b2b Marketing specialist

0640868743

henrik@directimpact.online

Hakim Midhat

UX & UI Designer

0641280849

hakim@directimpact.online

Bob Balm

B2B Marketing McGuyver

0619829430

bob@directimpact.online

Anjella van der Maarel

Office manager & HR Specialist

anjella@directimpact.online

WhatsApp WhatsApp us